DIRECTOR / PRODUCER
Screen Shot 2018-04-09 at 4.58.35 PM.png

Steve Aoki + Laidback Luke - It's Time feat. Bruce Buffer

Label - Dim Mak Records
Production Company - Moving Box Studios I www.movingboxstudios.com

Director: Joe Zohar @joezohar
Executive Producer: Steve Vasquez @stevenger

Producer: Rikke Heinecke @rikkeheinecke

Co-Producer/Production Coordinator: Jeremy Miller @jembo7

Director of Photography: Joshua Lehnerd @joshua_lehnerd

AD: Jorge Rivera @your1stad
Fight Coordinator: Brandon Medina @brandonmedinaofficial
1st AC: Adam Marquez @amarqz
2nd AC: Radames E. Fernandez

Gaffer: Tom Peake @tompeake1

Key Grip: Luis Cardenas @luiscardenassv
BBE: Alex Yoo
HMU Key: Rebecca Lee Castro @truevirtue_beck
HMU Assistant: Noemi Calderon
Wardrobe / Stylist: Desmond Evan @desmondes
PA: Michelle Delgadillo
Color: Bryan Smaller @bryansmaller

Talent: 
Ken Shamrock @kenshamrockofficial

Tawny Jordan @tawnyjordan
Brandon Medina @brandonmedinaofficial
Chris Spang @chrisspang
Robert Kalnak @robertkalnak